Ahhhhh it’s finally done! 

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧*:・゚✧ ✧・゚: *✧・゚:*

Say hello to the Blue Box Beanie, a TARDIS-inspired beanie! You can purchase this one at my shop here (x)

For Ravelry users, you can check out my project write-up in my notebook! (x)

As I was inspired to start writing patterns due to my frustration of not being able to find a decent TARDIS pattern (even the paid ones!), I’ll be writing up the pattern and putting it up for free for a limited time, then probably sell it for $3.50.  Although I’m pleased with how this turned out, I’ll be writing up an alternate pattern for the sides as well. Stay tuned! (രᴗര๑)

Leave a Reply

