Hello everyone!

I figured it was time for me to move on from tumblr and get myself a more “grown-up” blog. I still love tumblr, but it was incredibly easy for me to get sidetracked on that site! All that time that I could’ve beenΒ productive and writing content was pretty much spent on liking and reblogging other people’s posts.

And in all honestly, it’s a pretty good time to transition. I don’t have that huge of a following (33 followers whoo) so I don’t feel as bad starting from scratch. Also, I get to test my writing/scheduling/planning abilities and maybe bust myself out of my procrastinating habits.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

