Two Weeks Down, Five to Go!

Item making and classes have gone into full swing, and this week is the week to test out if the schedule I’ve made for myself is going to stick. So far, I’ve run behind on bow making and some details for the Totoro hats, but at least I’m on top of my assignments. I didn’t know how tired I’d be after my days with classes that run until 7:30pm; and recently I’ve been just eating dinner and going straight to bed. Tonight I’m running a sit and stitch for my student org and will hopefully get some interested students involved this semesters, and hopefully eliminate all of this bow backlog.

Follow me on Instagram @cuddlelump since I’ll be posting finished bows and pictures from the sit and stitch tonight!

Leave a Reply

